Events

Visit Santa & Children's Christmas Crafts

Santa's Lodge, Prince Bishops Shopping Centre

30.11.19 to 24.12.19

Santa and his elves return to Prince Bishops Shopping Centre! Santa Claus is visiting Durham and he’s taken up residence in his very own Santa's Lodge, here at Prince Bishops.

You'll be able to visit Santa from Saturday 30th November, and then every weekend from Fridays as below.

- Friday 10am- 4pm
- Saturday 10am- 4pm
- Sunday 10am- 4pm

Throughout December up to and including Monday 23rd December and also Christmas Eve.

Visits to see Santa are FREE, with all children receiving a gift. We will be welcoming donations on behalf of Treetops Children's Ward.

Admissions to meet Santa will operate on a take a ticket queuing system. Simply take your ticket and enjoy some Christmas crafting with the kids whilst you wait, without having to worry about missing your turn.

Santa's Lodge is located a few steps down the mall from our Saddler Street Entrance, opposite the Gift Company store and right next door to the Cooperative Bank.

Don't forget to ask him for a Santa Selfie!

Full Santa Visiting Times

Sat 30th November - 10am - 4pm
Sun 1st December - 10am - 4pm

Fri 6th December - 10am - 4pm
Sat 7th December - 10am - 4pm
Sun 8th December - 10am - 4pm (Quiet hour 10am - 11am)

Fri 13th December - 10am - 4pm
Sat 14th December - 10am - 4pm
Sun 15th December - 10am - 4pm (Quiet hour 10am - 11am)

Fri 20th December - 10am - 4pm
Sat 21st December - 10am - 4pm
Sun 22nd December - 10am - 4pm (Quiet hour 10am - 11am)

Mon 23rd December - 10am - 4pm
Tues 24th December - 10am - 4pm

 

https://www.facebook.com/events/979336169107488/

More events in Durham city